Welcome to Gamers Core


Join the only gaming community you need to be a part of in 2018.

Whether you're looking for trading, news, giveaways, videos, streams or just to chat about your favourite games, it's all on Gamers Core.

Register Now
  1. There have been a lot of requests for a marketplace to be added to Gamers Core, well...

    Instead if you head over to Virtual Market - you can now trade there!
We use cookies, by continuing to use our website, you are agreeing to our cookie policy.

Read more about our cookie policy here.
Welcome to Gamers Core, the latest and greatest place to discuss your favourite games.

Please take a moment to Log In or Sign Up if you don't already have an account.

Player Unknown's Battlegrounds Player Care Package Test

Discussion in 'News' started by Bot, Mar 12, 2019.

  1. Bot

    Bot Automate! Advanced

    Messages:
    248
    Ratings:
    +7
    Player Care Package Test

    Hi players,

    A while back, we launched the Player Care Package as a way to distribute rewards for completing missions and logging in during special events. Unfortunately, the system had some issues that led to its temporary removal.

    We've been hard at work updating it and we're now ready to run a stability test with the latest version. Starting March 14, players who login to the game will receive temporary items through the Player Care Package to stress test the updated system. Please see below for full specifics.

    Thank you in advance and as always, your testing and feedback will be valuable in helping us make necessary improvements for the future return of this feature.

    Test Schedule:
    • Start: Mar 14 3am PDT / Mar 14 11am CET / Mar 14 7pm KST
    • End: Mar 15 3am PDT / Mar 15 11am CET / Mar 15 7pm KST

    To Claim:
    • Log into Lobby
    • Press the Player Care Package button on the top right corner to verify
    [​IMG]

    Reward
    • Leather Hoodie (White) (14 days)
    • Turquoise Delight - Kar98k (20 days)
    • Bengal Tiger - Parachute (14 days)
    [​IMG]

    Thank you!